free counter with statistics
LATEST NEWS

RP-PvP Servers Are Coming for World of Warcraft Classic

Blizzard has affirmed that RP-PvP servers will be set up for World of Warcraft Classic because of network demands. We’ll get a full breakdown of the considerable number of servers crosswise over areas at some point before name enlistment goes live one week from now – yet for the present, RP-PvP is affirmed for North American players.

“We’ve heard your solicitations and need to tell you that we will include a RP-PVP domain in North America for WoW Classic,” Blizzard says on the official Forums (by means of Icy Veins). “The remarks, criticism, and energy from such a significant number of you about this rule set has been genuinely moving, and we’re glad to make RP-PVP accessible for you!”

Subtleties on every one of the servers will be made accessible “before the end of the week.” Name reservation goes live on August 12 at 15:00 PDT/18:00 EDT/23:00 BST, so you’ll have a touch of time to make your arrangements before focusing on a name and a server. The correct World of Warcraft Classic Release date is right now set for August 27.

Later today – explicitly 11:00 PDT/14:00 EDT/19:00 BST – another worldwide pressure test for World of Warcraft Classic will get in progress, so you have at any rate one progressively opportunity to give things a shot before dispatch.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top